Paso Fino Northeast Association
Paso Fino Northeast Association

Membership List

Connect with your fellow Paso Fino enthusiasts:

 

Dolores and Steven Bach

26 Hommelville Road

Saugerties, NY 12477

845-247-0954

pfinolvr@aol.com

 

Christine Branley

76 Chester St

Chester, NH 03036

603-490-3277

kikibran@gsinet.net

 

Michael Bruce

146 Rocky Meadow Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

617-697-8325

 

Erin Celia

17 Coombs St Apt 1

Middleboro, MA 02346

917-817-0325

erin_celia@GLIC.com

 

Daniel Chalela

 

Patricia Clark

bestmom324@yahoo.com

 

Kathryn Connolly

76 Plymouth St

Middleboro, MA 02346

508-947-3546

kcph@verizon.net

 

Joanne Cotter

453 Lost Lake Drive

Groton, MA 01450

978-821-1487

jcotter453@icloud.com

 

Maureen and Charles Curtis

What a View Acres

271 Dassance Road

Newfield, NY 14867

607-351-9628

corto2000mc@netzero.com

 

Alix Dench-Layton and Jim Vagnone

Foxwillow Farm

PO Box 79

77 Tuttle Hill Road

Livingston Manor, NY 12758

845-798-0083

vhfarab@yahoo.com

 

Amber Driscoll

76 Moses Clark Road

Landaff, NH 03585

603-728-8220

amber.m.driscoll@gmail.com

 

Diane L. Dutt

3225 Orwig Road

Stewartstown, PA 07363

267-446-6862

dld5@zoominternet.net

 

Lori and Andrea Fourquet

105 Hammet Rd

Coventry, RI 02816

203-435-4348

afourquet@ehealthsign.com

lfourquet@ehealthsign.com

 

Mario Fresina

7505 Island Drive

Middleboro, MA 02346

978-729-3790

mfresina@verizon.net

 

Blaine Garson

105 January Hills Road

Amherst, MA 01002

413-531-9991

abg105@gmail.com

 

Ann Gredler

mylamasa@yahoo.com

 

 

Kathleen James

192 Mason Rd

Jefferson, MA 01522

508-829-2072

yankeepet@charter.net

preferred discipline: endurance

 

Irene Lipetsker

52 Stony Brae Rd

Newton, MA 02461

202-445-0064

ireneldmd@gmail.com

 

Cindy Marino

14 Little Lake Ridge

Ossinning, NY 10562

914-772-6685

 

Rogelio Moreno

14 Lustiana Ave Apt 2B

Cumberland, RI 02864

401-548-8763

rogeliom1234@yahoo.com

 

David Muñiz

101 Harmony Hill Road

Harwinton, CT 06791

203-592-2242

dmuniz24@yahoo.com

 

Diane Murphy

95 Slough Road

Brewster, MA 02631

508-274-7065

dianecmurphy@hotmail.com

 

Cathie Partridge-White

5 Kevin Road

Nashua, NH 03062

603-661-3835

cathiepw@msn.com

 

Jan Sargent Vayda

15 Nottingham Drive

Kingston, MA 02364

781-724-1355

jan.vayda@gmail.com

 

Judy Schur

364 Hardscrabble Road

North Salem, NY 10560

914-774-3170

judith.schur@gmail.com

 

Tricia Van Coenhover

151 Route 125

Kingston, NH 03848

401-632-9985

thricia151@gmail.com

 

Roey Yaloz

49 Newport Bridge Road

Warwick, NY 10990

845-981-7077

roey@ryfarms.com

 

Robert (Bobby) Yunits

146 Rocky Meadow Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

508-946-5131

pfino@aol.com

 

Our Location

Paso Fino Northeast Association
146 Rocky Meadow St

Middleborough, MA 02346

Phone: 508-946-5131
Email: pasonortheast@gmail.com

Use our contact form.

New Photo Gallery

Check out some of the pictures from our recent events.

Connect with Us

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Paso Fino Northeast Association